Literature

Startseite Literature

With these three books the authors justify a new field in medicine and dentistry:

An interdisciplinary maxillo-mandibular osteoimmunology. All three volumes document the fatty degenerative osteolysis of the jawbone on a case-by-case basis, emphasize their conspicuous overexpression of the inflammatory messenger RANTES/CCL5 and discuss 39 chronic diseases that may have been triggered by it.

The discussion shows that an extension of volume I and volume II was necessary due to the increasing importance and understanding of „silent inflammation” for the immune system.

The investigation of disturbing „signaling pathways” from the jaw area through insufficient wound healing after a tooth removal, inflammatory stimuli from implants and root fillings and their systemic intricacies, makes these three textbooks a cornerstone of medical progress.

The trust in the unlimited significance of x-ray diagnostics is questioned and supplemented by the use of transalveolar ultrasound diagnostics (TAU with ultrasound sonograph CaviTAU®).

Volume I „Cavity forming osteolyses of the jawbone“ Dr. Dr. (PhD-UCN) Johann Lechner

Systematic-integral effects of aseptic osteonecrosis “jaw ostitis” and “NICO” in the jaw – Index In the author`s practice, astonishing improvements in rheumatoid, neuralgiform complaints and other systematic diseases are observed after the cleansing of painfree, radiographically incospicuous and toothless jaw areas (NICO). These are structurally characterized by a fatty degenerative osteonecrosis of the cancellous bone. In order to clarify systemic connections, osteolytic and fatty degenerative cancellous bone was taken from a total of 17 subjects and examined for 27 immune messengers using bead-based multiplex technology. All 17 NICO samples consistently show the highest concentrations of RANTES/CCL5. The scientific literature on the causes and metastatic tendencies of breast cancer assigns RANTES a key role as a signalling agent.

31,78 €
incl. 5% VAT.

280 pages

ISBN
978-3-931351-19-9

Volume II „Histology & Immunology of the cavity-forming osteolysis of the jawbone“ Dr. Dr. (PhD-UCN) Johann Lechner

Oral and systemic manifestation of a Maxillo-Mandibular Osteoimmunology – Index With this book three athors enter a new field in medicine and dentistry: an interdisciplinary Maxillo-Mandibular Osteo-Immunology. They present it case-related and casuistically and discuss the diseases associated with a fatty degenerative osteolysis of the jawbone (FDOK). After Volume I with the title „Cavity forming osteolysis of the jawbone” published in 2011, further scientific data on FDOK is now available. Prof. Bouquot has made his extensive histological imagery on FDOK “NICO” obtainable and 2000 own histologies from FDOK were analyzed and evaluated in addition.

57,94 €
incl. 5% VAT.

320 pages

ISBN
978-3-931351-30-4

Volume III „Cavity forming osteolysis of the jawbone“ Dr. Dr. (PhD-UCN) Johann Lechner

Dental pathomechanisms of chronic inflammatory diseases – Index After Volume I from 2011 and Volume II from 2015, Volume III, on the cavity-forming osteolyses of the jawbone with their oral and systemic manis fixations, will be published in 2019.    These three books by the authors Dr. Dr. (PhDUCN) J. Lechner, Prof. JE. Bouquot and Dr. V. von Baehr with more than 600 colored illustrations and over 1,000 literature citations on more than 800 pages explain and justify the new therapy and research branch of a „Maxillo-Mandibular Osteoimmunology”.

57,94 €
incl. 5% VET.

280 pages

ISBN
978-3-931351-35-9

Grünwalder Str. 1 81547 München info@cavitau.de

Literatur

Startseite Literatur

Mit diesen drei Büchern begründen die Autoren ein neuartiges Gebiet in Medizin und Zahnmedizin:

Eine interdisziplinäre Maxillo-Mandibuläre Osteoimmunologie. Alle drei Bände dokumentieren die fettig-degenerativen Osteolysen des Kieferknochens fallbezogen, betonen deren auffällige Überexpression des Entzündungsbotenstoffs RANTES/CCL5 und diskutieren dadurch möglicherweise ausgelöste 39 chronische Erkrankungen auf der Basis wissenschaftlicher Publikationen in GoogleScholar.

Die Diskussion zeigt, dass eine Erweiterung von Band I und Band II auf Grund von zunehmender Bedeutung und Verständnis einer „silent inflammation“ für das Immunsystem notwendig war.

Die Erforschung von störenden „signaling pathways“ aus dem Kieferbereich durch unvollständige Wundheilung nach Zahnentfernung, durch Entzündungsreize von Implantaten und Wurzelfüllungen und
deren systemische Vernetzungen, macht diese drei Fachbücher zu einer tragenden Säule des medizinischen Fortschritts in einer immunologisch und integrativ orientierten ZahnMedizin.

Der Glaube an unbegrenzte Aussagekraft der Röntgendiagnostik wird hinterfragt und durch die Anwendung einer transalveoären Ultraschallsonographie (TAU mit CaviTAU®) ergänzt.

Band I „Kavitätenbildende Osteolysen des Kieferknochen“
Dr. Dr. (PhD-UCN) Johann Lechner

Systematisch-ganzheitliche Wirkungen der aseptischen Osteonekrosen “Kieferostitis” und “NICO” im Kiefer – Inhaltsverzeichnis

In der Praxis des Autors werden verblüffende Verbesserungen rheumatiformer, neuralgiformer Beschwerden und anderer Systemerkrankungen nach Säuberung schmerzloser und röntgenologisch unauffälliger zahnloser Kieferbereiche (NICO) beobachtet. Diese zeichnen sich strukturell durch eine fettig-degenerative Osteonekrose des Spongiosaanteils aus. Zur Klärung systemischer Zusammenhänge wurden bei insgesamt 17 Probanden osteolytisch und fettig-degenerative Spongiosaanteile aus Kieferbereichen entnommen und mittels beadbasierter MultiplexTechnologie auf 27 Immunbotenstoffe untersucht. Alle 17 NICO-Proben zeigen übereinstimmend die höchsten Konzentrationen für RANTES/CCL5. Die wissenschaftliche Literatur über Ursachen und Metastasierungstendenz des Mamma-Karzinoms weist RANTES als Signalgeber dabei eine Schlüsselrolle zu.

34,00 €
inkl. 7% MwSt

280 Seiten

ISBN
978-3-931351-19-9

Band II „Histologie & Immunologie der kavitätenbildenden Osteolysen des Kieferknochens“
Dr. Dr. (PhD-UCN) Johann Lechner

Orale und systemische Manifestation einer Maxillo-Mandibulären Osteoimmunologie – Inhaltsverzeichnis

Mit diesem Buch betreten drei Autoren ein neuartiges Gebiet in Medizin und Zahnmedizin: Eine interdisziplinäre Maxillo-Mandibuläre Osteo-Immunologie. Sie stellen diese fallbezogen und kasuistisch dar und diskutieren die mit einer fettig-degenerativen Osteolyse des Kieferknochens (FDOK) verbundenen Krankheitsbilder. Nach Band I mit dem Titel „Kavitätenbildenden Osteolysen des Kieferknochens“ aus dem Jahr 2011 liegen nun weitere wissenschaftliche Daten zu FDOK vor. Prof. Bouquot hat sein umfangreiches, histologisches Bildmaterial zu FDOK / „NICO“ zur Verfügung gestellt. Zusätzlich wurden 2000 eigene Histologien aus FDOK analysiert und ausgewertet.


62,00 €
inkl. 7% MwSt

320 Seiten

ISBN
978-3-931351-30-4

Band III „Kavitätenbildende Osteolysen des Kieferknochens“
Dr. Dr. (PhD-UCN) Johann Lechner

Zahnmedizinische Pathomechanismen chronischer Entzündungserkrankungen – Inhaltsverzeichnis

Nach Band I in 2011, Band II in 2015 erscheint nun 2019 Band III zu den Kavitätenbildenden Osteolysen des Kieferknochens mit ihren oralen und systemischen Manisfestationen. Diese drei Bücher der Autoren Dr.Dr.(PhDUCN) J. Lechner, Prof. J. E. Bouquot und Dr. V. von Baehr mit insgesamt über 600 farbigen Abbildungen und über 1.000 Literaturzitaten begründen auf über 800 Seiten den neuen Therapie- und Forschungszweig einer „Maxillo-Mandibulären Osteoimmunologie“.

62,00 €
inkl. 7% MwSt

280 Seiten

ISBN
978-3-931-351-35-9

Weitere Informationen zu CaviTAU®